Tune In Tuesday (158)

Tune In Tuesday

Tune In Tuesday is a weekly feature in which bloggers get to showcase another one of their loves, music! This feature was originally created by Ginger over at GReads! but you can now find it here at Kate’s Tales of Books and Bands. If you would like to participate in this weekly feature, make a blog post showcasing a song (or a few!) and link up at the bottom of this post by clicking the cute blue guy! While you’re here make sure to check out all the other awesome blogs that have decided to participate!

Hello there everyone! I apologize for this being a little late (two weeks in a row…whoops!) but I am a bit of a mess today. The reason why? I LEAVE FOR BEA TOMORROW!!! I have nothing packed, I have nothing even on my packing list, I don’t think I even have a piece of paper to write my packing list on. All in all, I am just a little bit overwhelmed and slightly (okay, EXTREMELY) disorganized.

In honor of all the book nerdiness that will be taking place over this next week, I have book-themed songs for you today. I hope you all enjoy!!!

Bookworm by Margot & The Nuclear So and So’s

Books and Letters by The Morning Light

A Book Like This by Angus and Julia Stone

Book Club by Arkells

3 thoughts on “Tune In Tuesday (158)

Share the comment love <3